MEET THE STAFF


Showing 7 items
NameTitleEmailExtention
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailExtention
Nicole Presley Case Manager npresley@sau4.org 1113 
Deb Hoyt School Psychologist dhoyt@sau4.org 1551 
Amber Barseleau Case Manager abarseleau@sau4.org 1112 
Doreen DiFabio Special Services Chairperson ddifabio@sau4.org 1523 
Jennifer Barnett Special Services Secretary jbarnett@sau4.org 1111 
Jo-Ellen Hanson Learning Center Coordinator jhanson@sau4.org 1114 
Tammy Johnson Case Manager tjohnson@sau4.org 1801 
Showing 7 items