MEET THE STAFF


Showing 7 items
NameTitleEmailExtention
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmailExtention
Doreen DiFabio Special Services Chairperson ddifabio@sau4.org 1523 
Jennifer Barnett Special Services Secretary jbarnett@sau4.org 1111 
Jo-Ellen Hanson Learning Center Coordinator jhanson@sau4.org 1114 
Matt Bonin Case Manager mbonin@sau4.org 1801 
Nicole Presley Case Manager npresley@sau4.org 1113 
Stephanie Burge Case Manager sburge@sau4.org 1112 
Trudy Leask School Psychologist tleask@sau4.org 1525 
Showing 7 items